Going for it…

We’ve decided that we are as ready as we can be… we are going to start a family.

I’m totally terrified and very excited all at the same time. I’ve been reading far too many blogs, social media streams and articles about everything to do with pregnancy and children and am totally befuddled by all the complicated things that happen… but still…

Five days to ovulation according to Clue but I think my horniness levels are a more accurate thing to go by… I’m going for instinctive and letting myself trust my feelings and body…

Action stations…

[Don’t ask why the apple for the image! For some reason my addled brain thought that it symbolised new beginnings – seeds? Anyway its nice and shiny and reminds me to eat healthy stuff too :-)]

Leave a Reply

