A-Z of #Oogletime

Picture this… one Friday afternoon I’m stuck on Brighton station… desperately trying to get home… Why? Well because it is “that time” in my cycle where all the stars align and I want some now!

Cue some Twitter scrolling… looks like a few ladies need cheering up so I posted a few (ok lots!) of hotties to cheer everyone up… and yes because I needed some eye candy while I waited…

It was a bit of a hit and people came back for more next week. Well who wouldn’t? It’s Thor, mmmm….. ah yes… So #FridayFriends #Oogletime was born… I actually look forward to Fridays now!

But some of us (me included) have been hiding under rocks and haven’t had the pleasure inviting some of these hotties to their screens…

Who is this they asked? Where can I see him? We want more!

So I bring to you…

The A-Z of #oogletime

Apologies for random order- most are by surname!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Captain America

Oh wow what a one to start with! Played by Chris Evans. Catch him in Captain America, The First Avenger, The Avengers, Captain America: Civil War, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Thor: The Dark World, Ant-man. Bonus is that these films are also jam-packed with other delicious actors.

B

Orlando Bloom

This tasty elf pirate pops up in a variety of fantasies…. Catch him in Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit, Black Hawk Down, Pirates of the Carribean, Troy, Elizabethtown, Kingdom of Heaven, Haven, Extras, Unlocked and Digging for Fire. You may have also glimpsed him on TV in Casualty, Midsomer Murders, LA Phil Live and Easy.

Coming soon: Gary Barlow (just for Nicola!), David Beckham

C

Benedict Cumberbatch

First crossed paths with this lovely in Sherlock. He can also be found in Dr Strange, Hawking, The Imitation Game, Star Trek: Into the Darkness, 12 Years a Slave, August: Osage County, War Horse, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy… You can also find him on many stages for a live performance!

Coming soon: Jai Courtney,

D

Coming soon: Jamie Dornan, Vin Diesel, Daryl Dixon, Robert Downey Junior

E

F

Coming soon: Colin Firth

G

H

Chris Hemsworth

Om nom nom… no words to describe… just om nom! Catch him playing the hunky Thor a god (oh yes a god). You might remember him from Neighbours and Home and Away. You can also find him in Snow White and the Huntsman, Red Dawn, Rush, Star Trek, Ghostbusters and lots of Marvel films with the Avengers.

I

J

Jensen Ackles

A tasty morsel from Texas. Catch him in Supernatural, Smallville, Dawson’s Creek,  and Dark Angel.

 

K

Coming soon: Ryan Kwanten

L

M

JDM – Jeffrey Dean Morgan

He stole hearts in Grey’s Anatomy while getting a transplant. Yummy and grizzled, with a voice I could listen to forever too. Catch him in The Walking Dead, The Good Wife, Supernatural, Watchmen, The Walking Dead, Uncaged, The Burning Zone, CSI, Sliders, The Accidental Husband… Surprising that I hadn’t really come across him myself until he starred in the second season of Extant where he gets somewhat steamy with Halle Berry.

 

Coming soon: Mathew MacConaughty, Will Mellor, Viggo Mortensen

N

Coming soon: Liam Neeson

O

P

Chris Pratt

A personal favourite.  Love seeing him, he’s just so yummy. Catch him in Guardians of the Galaxy, Jurassic World, Her, Wanted, The Magnificent Seven and Passengers. I’m so glad he was discovered in Maui. Thank you so much Rae Dawn Chong!

Coming soon: Chris Pine, Ross Polldark

Q

R

Coming soon: Ryan Reynolds

S

Ian Somerhalder

One delicious contender from the Vampire scene. Catch him in Lost, The Vampire Diaries, Smallville, Years of Living Dangerously, and also in the little known The Anomaly (with Luke Hemsworth).

Coming soon: Alexander Skarsgard, Patrick Swayze, Dougray Scott

T

Coming soon: Thor

U

V

W

Wolverine

A sharp one with some delightful muscles… mmmmm…. Catch him with his claws out in Wolverine and X-men and Logan.

Coming soon: Bruce Willis, Paul Walker

X

Y

Z

The A-Z of #oogletime is constantly being updated, please nominate any hotties below and I’ll do my best to get them added. It can be actors or their characters… allows me to put in Thor and Chris Hemsworth! All offerings accepted, everyone has different tastes – apologises now for my cravings for muscle bound Marvel characters!

Do join us on Twitter each Friday for #FridayFriends #Oogletime with me @Rawmum

* I’ve made every effort to find copyright free images, my apologies if any slip the net, us ladies just love you folks, just message me and I will remove them *

Leave a Reply

